10/25/21 Monday

This past weekend wasn’t too bad. I finally finished everything that I needed to do with my garlic so now all of the rain, snow, and cold can hit us and I won’t care. However, the garlic at work still needs to be planted and it’s supposed to rain all week which is a bummer. Other than that, I ate some good food, pet some good dogs, and was in an overall pleasant mood. I tried to snag a gem hatchet necklace from the jewelry maker I’m obsessed with on instagram but my etsy app must’ve been glitching and it seemed like everything sold out in like 3 minutes. Hopefully she has some more cool stuff available soon because I still really want to buy myself something. 

I heard back from the job where I had the awkward virtual conversation with myself and they went with someone else. I’m okay with that since it was a sales position and I don’t think I would’ve liked it anyway. I’m still holding out hope for the state job and the one in Mystic. 

Leave a comment